Please visit my friend at http://amriaa.wordpress.com for more reviews and tutorials
xoxo

Cat Eyes Red Lips

ImageImage

The Moisture Renew in 700 Nude Delight was my first nude colour lipstick purchase, as I am more into reds and berry colours, but I was going blonde at the time so I taught this mustt be a good thing to try.

The colour provides medium coverage, matched my expectations, and it lasts about 4 to 5 hours, no eating or drinking involved. The texture is soft, it’s easy to apply, but one thing I did not enjoy: the smell. It’s not bad, don’t get me wrong, it’s just that it resembles to hand creme or lotion smell, like the Nivea ones or most of hand cremes in general. It’s not a bad thing, just not for me, as I have the bad habit of tasting my lips. Not pleasant.

 

 

Image

View original post

