Tags

, ,

Hello girls
I am not sure if you’re familiar with the Epicuren brand. Basically they pride themselves that they have created a skincare line containing some sort of Protein and B Vitamins thus helping the skin rejuvenation. You can find more info about them here: http://www.epicuren.com
I’ve been trying their Hydro Plus Moisturizer for one week and just used it by itself (no toner, serum, face masks and so on) because I’ve been having less time for my beauty regime lately. I basically applied this every night before I went to bed. I don’t know about the skin rejuvenation part because I don’t have wrinkles or age spots or stuff like this but, still I genuinely like it.
Pros:
-nice consistency
-no smell
-my skin texture improved
-really hydrating
-my skin looks really healthy
-it minimized the look of the blackheads on my nose (I didn’t even expect that to happen)

Cons
-I like everything except for the packaging. I don’t like it when moisturizers come in this kind of tubes because it’s really hard to use the entire product and I hate wasting good stuff

Overall I really like it and it’s a great product for sensitive and dry skin. It doesn’t leave you with a greasy look and it’s perfect for every day wear.
Check it out and you can thank me later

