Tags

, , , , ,

Hello guys

This is a post for both fashion and animal lovers out there. I am sure many of you heard about SpiritHoods as it is quite popular and many celebrities (Kardashians, Snoop Dogg and so on) love wearing them.

I was lucky enough to get one to review and I feel the luckiest girl because I’m so into it. It’s so fluffy and cute I feel like squishing it in my arms everytime I see it. I don’t know what it is but when I wear it no matter how bad I feel it makes me more positive and helps me not to take things so seriously. I love it so much; it’s the cutest thing I own.  I even wore it when I went out with my friends one night and I felt like the prettiest wolf out there  ^^

The quality is also great, the fur is very soft and it keeps you warm. Also, it has a button to close it in case you get cold and pockets on the paws

.

Another nice detail is that on the inside part of the paw it has a paw design….I mean that is great, I couldn’t be a wolf without it. It also has a pocket and you can fit your phone and some change in there.

Even more, besides their cuteness, these hoods support a cause. They donate 10% out of their purchases from the Blue Label for the conservation of endangered species.

To conclude I’m really feeling this brand and I’m totally in love with the hood and with its meaning. I love how well made it is and I like that it reminds me that I don’t have to take myself so seriously all of the time

If you guys want to check them out here is their website: https://spirithoods.com

Thank you for reading^^

