Image

Hello girls
I know, I know I am rapidly becoming a Korean makeup junkie but really girls I can’t help it because Korean beauty items are so addictive ^^
I’ve got some really interesting stuff and this is my review, so let’s get started.

Image
1. The NATURE REPUBLIC Snaytox Hydrogel Lip Patch
This product is supposed to moisturize and increase the volume of your lips.
PROS:
-it looks really cool ^^
-it did moisturize my dry lips pretty good
-when I first looked in the mirror after taking it out I didn’t feel like it did much for increasing my lips but after seeing the picture…wow…it’s such a great product.

Image

CONS:
-absolutely none, I love this so much!

2. It’s skin Color Play LumiLight Lip Plump

Image
PROS:
-a good product for plumping, it really increased the volume of my lips
-I got the color PK01 and it’s such a nice baby pink and looks great with my complexion

Image

CONS:
-I feel like it has too much sparkle and that the sparkle bids are too big. It could look kind of tacky worn during the day but it’s perfect for the night

3. The Saem Ardent Lady Tokyo Cream Fix Lip Liner

Image

PROS:
-great color! For me at least, this is the perfect shade of pink for a natural look
-it only costs $3 and the quality is great

CONS
-none, I love it and I don’t know what more could a lip liner do than line your lips so that it’s not noticeable even under lip balm ….strongly recommend this

4. It’s skin Model Project Cake Eyebrow

This is an eyebrow kit that has two shades of brown and two brushes.
PROS:
-great for the price, just $7
– it looks natural on the eyebrows
-stays on all day

CONS
-none, it’s great for the price

5. THE FACE SHOP Oilpaper

PROS

-this is the first oil paper that I try so I really can’t say whether is the best or not. After I applied it the sheet had grease spots on it and my face looked a lot better

CONS
-my face got oily again in 2 hours…don’t know if it’s because of me or because of the product
6. Innisfree ECO Beauty Tools

This can’t really have a negative side because they’re just inexpensive tools and there is nothing wrong with them

All in all I enjoyed my experience with http://en.koreadepart.com/   They were really nice, the shipping was fast, and they sent me lots of inexpensive items that had an unexpected good quality.
Thank you for reading ^^
Laterz

