Tags

, ,

Image

And… I’m back again with my tight obsession…I know, I know, I should be checked in some kind of Hosiery Anonymous group
I’ve been crazy addicted with over the knee socks since last year so you can imagine how stunned I was when I saw these mock up over the knee tights. It was love at first sight, I’m telling you.

Image,
The quality of Gatta tights is really great. I’ve been using this brand for years now, and it never failed me. It doesn’t snag easily even for the 15 den ones. I really love that the over the knee-sock-part is in a dark grey and it looks really thick and high quality. So, even if the sheer part was to snag, I think I could take that part out and wear them as over the knee socks. When they rip I’ll try that and let you know on how it goes.
I got these pair as a review sample from Your tights: http://yourtights.co.uk
They have so many Gatta tights there. They don’t only sell this brand…I’m just mentioning it because I am obsessed…lol. They have a great variety of hosiery and the pricing is quite affordable.

You can thank me later ❤
Love ya!

