Tags

, , ,

Image

Hello guys!

I’m really fond of headbands. I’ve been like that from the first Gossip Girl episode I’ve seen and I’m proud of it. I really like how they can add a lil something to any outfit. A simple button up white shirt and jeans could look boring but pair them with the right headband and you’ll look preppie and ready to go.
I loved this headband at the first sight. I like it because it’s different from everything else on the market and because it has a luxurious feel to it due to the attention to details the designer put into it. It is made out of bras and the stone is black onyx. They shop owner says that this stone helps with combating negativity and exhaustion. I don’t know if this is true but I’ll wear it to my exams just in case. A lil extra help is never wrong. I also like how even though it’s made out of metal it’s not tight. I’ve had metal headbands before and they felt very tight when I put them on and gave me headaches. I can make this hairpiece as loose as I like so this is great for me. 🙂

Image
I got this piece from the Etsy store called Hyppie Chic: http://www.etsy.com/shop/Hyppiechic
The store is based in Barcelona, Spain and it sells Macrame and Wire Wrap jewelry. You’ll only find exclusive designs here so if you decide to purchase something from this store there are very small chances that anyone else will have the same piece as you. 
I hope you like this headband as much as I do and thank you so much for reading!

