Tags

, ,

Image
As we all know chevron is a big jewelry trend this year. I found these earrings when browsing through Etsy in a store called Atlantic Art Couture and as soon as I layed my eyes on them I really loved the design. They give a tribal feel and they could spice any summer outfit. I wore them a couple of times and everyone said they look great . I wore these earrings once with shorts and a tribal print shirt and once with a white dress and it looked like they completed the outfit and kept me from looking boring.
On the downside they’re a bit on the heavy side but I’m not used to big errings so maybe heavy it’s normal because they’re very well made and they have lots of details.
There are many great items in this shop and if you like artsy jewelry you should visit it:http://www.etsy.com/shop/atlanticartcouture?page=3&show_panel=true
The thing I like the most about this shop is that the owner uses natural stones in many of her pieces, thus giving them an earthly feel. The pricing is great also as I haven’t seen many items over $20.00 Well, if I made you curous take a look and I know you’ll like what you see 🙂
Thank you for reading and have a great day!

Image

