Tags

,

Image

Hello everyone!
Lately I’ve been focused on finding jewelry items that can be worn in different ways. I really liked the idea of these earrings. The gemstones that are dangling from these hoops can be easly taken out or changed. You can wear them with one, two, three or more stones depending on your outfit or occasion. These earrings are perfect for casual or evening wear. As an example they look great with a simple white tank top and with a fabulous LBD. The gemstones are semiprecious and the hoops are made of sterling silver or gold filled so the quality is undeniable.

Image
I picked the gold filled small petal hoop earrings with juicy orange carnelian puffed marquis and the bright olive green peridot gemstones. I liked the carnelian stone because coral is very in this summer and the olive green stone because green is going to be a big trend for the fall….plus I think coral and green look really cute together.

Image
The shop is called bespangled jewelry and here is the link to it:http://www.etsy.com/shop/bespangledjewelry
 You can find in this store jewelry for casual wear, a night out, weddings etc. It basically covers all events and the prices are affordable for the quality of the pieces.

Disclaimer I was offerd the product for review purposes, but the content is written by me based on my experience with the product .
The pictures are mine,please don’t use them

