Tags

, ,

Image

My dear ladies, 
we all know that beauty tools are not just tools anymore. Looks are very important, almost as important as quality is.  
I’m a strong believer that beautiful things make our lives better. That’s why I like this brush a lot. Besides its quality which is great (very soft and it doesn’t irritate my skin) I think it’s the prettiest brush ever.  Makes me feel like I’m a Cabaret girl in France (don’t know why) LOL. I guess I’m crazy but first thing I thought when I saw it was Cristina Aguilera in Lady Marmalade 

Image
The only down side to this was that I noticed some small hairs falling but a very small amount so it’s ok. 
It’s a really affordable and if you want to check it out you can do so here: http://www.find-me-a-gift.co.uk/gifts/boudoir-blusher-brush.html 
I really wish they did a set…I think that would be a big hit Image

Hope you guys like it as much as I do and thank you for reading 
*The pictures are mine please don’t use them

Image

