Tags

, ,

Image

Hello everyone!
I don’t know if you ever experienced this, but just looking at these earrings gave me an instant feeling of happiness. I don’t know if I’m a crazy person, but they just feel so joyful to me. Maybe it’s because of all the colours mixed together and the delicate gemstones or it may be the fact that even though they’re not big and chunky they stand out against my hair when the light hits them.

Image

 

It doesn’t really matter the reason. The thing is when I first wore them out I was having a rough day but nobody noticed because when I put colour against my face I never look washed out, tired or sad. I wore them with a red silk top and a pair of jean shorts and I really liked the combination. I’m guessing it would look great with a tribal or floral print as well. If you have any suggestions on more looks please let me know!
I got them from a shop called Shawn Lacy Designs and if you want to check it out you can do it on Etsy at: http://www.etsy.com/shop/shawnlacydesigns or on Facebook athttp://www.facebook.com/shawnlacydesigns
You’ll find her jewellery very fresh looking and young and if you like pieces made out of gemstones or pearls you won’t be disappointed. Also the quality is amazing and the amount of effort put into the details is noticeable
Thank you a lot for reading!

Image

