Image
Hello Guys!
I haven’t talked for a while about jewelry and I started to feel like something was missing something because I really do love this subject….what girl doesn’t, right?
I got this necklace end earrings from an Etsy shop Called
Jewelsalem

Image
I didn’t pick these particular items as the shop owner chose them for the review but I really like them. First of all I really like the pastel minty colour it looks like candy to me….so yummy! Moreover, I think the ribbon is really unusual and I love the mix ribbon-pearls-beads because I feel that it’s one of those things that looks very stylish. I like that it doesn’t feel inexpensive at all although it only costs $18.99.
On the other hand, this necklace would look absolutely gorgeous with any summer dress but I really don’t know how to translate it to the fall time. If, by any chance, you have any idea on how to do that please let me know.
She also sent me a pair of flower earrings. I really like these kind of studs because they are so girly and they look great with anything from casual t-shirts to LBD. They are only $3.50 so they are really AFFORDABLE. You can check them out here if you want to. Unfortunately, mine broke in the mail but that’s nothing that can’t be fixed with some glue and it’s understandable because they came all the way from Singapore.
Thank you for reading and please let me know what are your oppinions on this shop.

Image

