Tags

, ,

Image

Hello Guys!
I know I have a slight obsession with accessories, but what can a girl do in a world full of temptation than resist to ordinary hair pieces and give in just to the truly great stuff….
For lots of years now, I found it natural to add a little flower or a bow in my hair, especially during the summer. It’s a small detail that brings a little umf to any outfit.

Image
I’m really pleased with this orchid hair clip. It looks natural and so unique and luxurious that it makes me feel like I’m on vacation. It looks great pinned on one side of the hair and it also works really well attached to a braided tale. It can be easily worn with a maxi dress or a sundress and it’s perfect for the beach.

Image
I got this pretty hair piece from BabyCakes Designs and you can Click here to access their Etsy shop. In their shop you’ll find lots of cute headpieces like oversized bows, hats, flowers and what not. It’s such a cute store and I hope you guys like it.

Thank you for reading!

Image

