Tags

,

Image

Hello Fashionistas!
I don’t know about you but for me one of the main reasons I love fall season is that I can experience with tights. It’s amazing how a nice pair can change a whole outfit and make you look and feel fabulous. So, for this fall I’m going to showcase my legs by going bold on tights. I mean that would pop out from under those big warm winter coats and bring some joy right?
I really love Emilio Cavallini , it’s such a great Italian brand that does high quality pieces. Their tights feel so luxurious and high quality, it’s amazing! They look very durable too. I really hate when I buy hosiery that I really like and it snags quickly. It feels like such a waste to me. But by the look of these tights they are going to last me for ages, yey!

Image
Most of the tights I got are from the fall-winter 2012-2013 collection and they are really trendy pieces.
As an example, the tights you see in the above picture have a nice baroque print to them. Baroque prints are so in for this fall and I can’t wait to wear these with a black dress. It’s going to look so chic!

Image
Moreover, look on how cute the snake printed ones are. They have such a nice gold reflex and look absolutely gorgeous paired with my snake skin heels. I think these are perfect for a club night.

Image
Another pair that I’m really happy about is the black striped one. I like it because it looks edgy and I can see myself wearing them under a floral dress and a biker jacket.

Image
Even more, for the snowy times I will showcase my legs wearing these cute but yet warm white patterned tights. I can wait to pair them with some uggs….so cute!

Image
Thank you for reading and I really hope you like these tights as much as I do.The pictures are mine, please don’t use them.

Image

