Tags

Image

Aloha!
I don’t know what could be cuter than earrings that add a lil pop of color to an outfit, specially now in the summer time. When I first saw these earrings they just made me happy. I love how playful they are. I could probably just wear these 3 pairs the whole summer and I’d be good. They are made out of gold filled or gold plated metal and the stones are natural: pink coral, hot pink chalcedony, green malachite and crystal. So they feel very luxurious. They each cost around 20 USD which is a great price for their quality and they’re a great investment because they look great with both casual or elegant outfits.
The etsy store I got them from is called MaimodaJewelry and here is the link to it:
http://www.etsy.com/shop/MaimodaJewelry
The store is based in Hawaii and al the jewelry in this shop has a tropical, exotic feel to it. When I was browsing through Mai Lazarus’s store I was like a kid in a candy store because I liked everything.

I hope you like these earrings as much as I do and thank you so much for reading!

